Welcome to the MS 104 Website

 

 

NEW MAIN OFFICE PHONE NUMBERS:

(929) 376 – 2987: For student questions, registration,

attendance inquires, etc           

(929) 265 – 1435: For general questions

regarding school logistics   

(929) 333 – 6486: For any other general inquires               

                         (929) – 257 – 1805 – Parent Coordinator                                        

**While 212-674-4545 will still work, these numbers are the fasted way to speak with someone at the school.

 

 

 

Email Inquiries:

For any school-related issues, please email brivera@schools.nyc.gov

For PTA-related questions, please email baruch104pta@gmail.com

 

 

The Baruch Blast

Our primary means of communicating school information is through our weekly "Baruch Blast."

To register for our blast, please click here.

 

 

 

 

We need your help!

Please consider supporting our school by giving to our

Annual Fund.

 

Staff Directory:

Please click here

 

Administrative Contacts:

 

Rocco Macri, Principal

Rmacri@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anne Traversa, 6th Grade Assistant Principal

Atraversa@schools.nyc.gov

Chris Comparetto, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

Ccomparetto2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Michelle McCaffrey, 8th Grade Assistant Principal

Mmccaffrey@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Blanca Rivera, Parent Coordinator

brivera@schools.nyc.gov

John Sabo, Dean

jsabo@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • White Instagram Icon

 Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Simon Baruch Junior High School, MS104

Tel: 212-674-4545

Email: brivera@schools.nyc.gov

Address

330 East 21st Street

New York, Ny 10010