Welcome to the MS 104 Website

 

For any school-related issues, please email brivera@schools.nyc.gov

For PTA-related questions, please email baruch104pta@gmail.com

Our primary means of communicating school information is through our weekly "Baruch Blast."

To register for our blast, please click here.

Rocco Macri, Principal

Rmacri@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anne Traversa, 8th Grade Assistant Principal

Atraversa@schools.nyc.gov

 

Michelle McCaffrey, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

Mmccaffrey@schools.nyc.gov

 

Chris Comparetto, 6th Grade Assistant Principal

Ccomparetto2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Blanca Rivera, Parent Coordinator

brivera@schools.nyc.gov

John Sabo, Dean

jsabo@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • White Instagram Icon

 Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Simon Baruch Junior High School, MS104

Tel: 212-674-4545

Email: brivera@schools.nyc.gov

Address

330 East 21st Street

New York, Ny 10010