Simon Baruch Junior High School

press to zoom

Theater/Auditorium

press to zoom

M.S. 104

press to zoom

Simon Baruch Junior High School

press to zoom
1/4

SIMON BARUCH MS 104

MAIN OFFICE PHONE NUMBER:

212-674-4545 x0

Bonnie Doyle

For student questions, registration, attendance inquires, etc.  

EMAIL & GENERAL INQUIRIES:

For any school-related issues, please email brivera@schools.nyc.gov

 

For PTA-related questions, please email baruch104pta@gmail.com

Instagram: @ms104_events, Facebook: MS 104 Events

 The Baruch Blast 

The Baruch Blast is our primary means of communicating school information.

To stay receive updates and messages from the PTA, Principal Macri and our Guidance Department, please sign up HERE.

Click HERE for Upcoming Events

 In-Person School Tours 

There are eight tours scheduled between 10/17 and 11/1

Registration is open now HERE

 You can take our Virtual Tour HERE

 

 

And don't miss this beautiful short documentary film

produced and directed by Baruch students 

enrolled in our Harlem Film School after-school program...

"Developing Minds And Nurturing Hearts"

 Annual Fund 

Your support and generosity help provide students and faculty

with supplies, events, and programs that make Baruch amazing!

Now is as good a time as any, don't you agree?  ;) 

Even the most modest donations help.

Administrative Contacts:

 

Staff Directory

Rocco Macri, Principal

Rmacri@schools.nyc.gov

Chris Comparetto, 6th Grade Assistant Principal

Ccomparetto2@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle McCaffrey, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

Mmccaffrey@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anne Traversa, 8th Grade Assistant Principal

Atraversa@schools.nyc.gov

Blanca Rivera, Parent Coordinator

brivera@schools.nyc.gov

John Sabo, Dean

jsabo@schools.nyc.gov

Laura Ng, Dean

lng12@schools.nyc.gov

For general questions regarding school logistics, please contact Rosie Asciolla at 212-674-4545