Welcome to the MS 104 Website

Instagram: @ms104_events

Facebook: MS 104 Events

MAIN OFFICE PHONE NUMBER:

212-674-4545, select 0 for main office

 

**For student questions, registration,

attendance inquires, etc.  please contact Bonnie Doyle         

**For general questions regarding school logistics, please contact Rosie Asciolla    

**For any other general inquiries, please contact the            

                     Parent Coordinator Blanca Rivera                                      

EMAIL INQUIRIES:

For any school-related issues, please email brivera@schools.nyc.gov

 

For PTA-related questions, please email baruch104pta@gmail.com

 

Please click here 

to register for one of our

In-Person Tours.

 

 

Take our Virtual Tour by clicking here.

 

The Baruch Blast

Our primary means of communicating school information is through our weekly "Baruch Blast."

To register for our blast, please click here.

 

 

 

We need your help!

Please consider supporting our school by giving to our

Annual Fund.

 

Coming Soon: Sign up for Parent Teacher Conferences, here.

 

Staff Directory:

Please click here

 

 

 

Administrative Contacts:

 

Rocco Macri, Principal

Rmacri@schools.nyc.gov

Chris Comparetto, 6th Grade Assistant Principal

Ccomparetto2@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle McCaffrey, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

Mmccaffrey@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anne Traversa, 8th Grade Assistant Principal

Atraversa@schools.nyc.gov

 

Blanca Rivera, Parent Coordinator

brivera@schools.nyc.gov

John Sabo, Dean

jsabo@schools.nyc.gov

Laura Ng, Dean

lng12@schools.nyc.gov