June Calendar- Cohorts A and B.png

Welcome to the MS 104 Website

Instagram: @ms104_events

Facebook: MS 104 Events

NEW MAIN OFFICE PHONE NUMBERS:

(929) 376 – 2987: For student questions, registration,

attendance inquires, etc           

(929) 265 – 1435: For general questions

regarding school logistics   

(929) 333 – 6486: For any other general inquiries               

                         (929) – 257 – 1805 – Parent Coordinator                                        **While 212-674-4545 will still work, these numbers are the fastest

way to speak with someone at the school.**

EMAIL INQUIRIES:

For any school-related issues, please email brivera@schools.nyc.gov

For PTA-related questions, please email baruch104pta@gmail.com

 

 

 

Take our Virtual Tour by clicking here.

To register for one of our Info Sessions, please click, here.

 

 

 

The Baruch Blast

Our primary means of communicating school information is through our weekly "Baruch Blast."

To register for our blast, please click here.

 

 

 

 

We need your help!

Please consider supporting our school by giving to our

Annual Fund.

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory:

Please click here

 

Administrative Contacts:

 

Rocco Macri, Principal

Rmacri@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anne Traversa, 6th Grade Assistant Principal

Atraversa@schools.nyc.gov

Chris Comparetto, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

Ccomparetto2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Michelle McCaffrey, 8th Grade Assistant Principal

Mmccaffrey@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Blanca Rivera, Parent Coordinator

brivera@schools.nyc.gov

John Sabo, Dean

jsabo@schools.nyc.gov